Welcome to Hotel Kirchbichlhof in the Zillertal valley!

The Kirchbichlhof enjoys a sunny hillside location off the main road at the “Sonnenhang” in Hippach. Our hotel offers fantastic views of the beautiful Zillertal valley. We are situated on a small south-facing slope, right next to the Hippach church.

Since the Hotel Kirchbichlhof *** does not have its own spa facilities, guests can benefit from great value for money. Wellness at the Kirchbichlhof is provided by its unique location above the Zillertal valley, a cosy and warm atmosphere, an extensive breakfast buffet with a variety of organic products, dinner with a choice of dishes and the best service offered by our experienced, mostly local staff…. Just relax and enjoy!

 

An ideal spot for “outdoor wellness”:

In summer, the Kirchbichlhof is the perfect base for excursions, hikes, as well as trekking, and cycling tours. Explore nearby attractions like the Zillertaler Höhenstraße alpine road, the Hintertux glacier, and the Schlegeis and Zillergrund reservoirs with their impressive concrete dams, or visit other popular sights like the Krimml Waterfalls and the Swarovski Crystal Worlds.

In winter, our hotel is located halfway between the main ski resorts in Mayrhofen (Penken) and Zell am Ziller (Zillertal Arena). Buses with connections to both ski resorts stop right in front of the hotel. It is about a 6-8-minute ride to Mayrhofen or Zell. The striking Hintertux glacier (at 3,250 m above sea level) with its extensive natural snow slopes is approx. 24 km away.

Private children’s playground – Hotel Kirchbichlhof

New!!! The Kirchbichlhof is now partner of the “SommerWelt” leisure complex with tennis courts in Hippach/Schwendau.

The “SommerWelt”, which our guests can access for free, is about a 5-minute walk from the Kirchbichlhof. Our guests also enjoy free use of the tennis courts! The “SommerWelt” offers:

Adventure pool with a water slide, a double wave slide, a lazy river, a lounge area with climbing rope, water jets, and a waterfall shower

  • Lap Pool
  • Children’s pool
  • Sunbathing Lawn
  • 2 beach volleyball courts (largest beach volleyball facility in Tyrol)
  • Ball game facilities
  • Trampoline
  • Bouncy castle

various toys and a playground with a cableway, climbing wall, and a large sandpit…

 

New!!! SMOKE-FREE Kirchbichlhof

Due to numerous suggestions and complaints, we have turned the Kirchbichlhof into a non-smoking property. For smokers, we have installed a covered smokers’ lounge on the patio. We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

New!!! All rooms habe been refurnished

Every room in both buildings has been refurbished. Bright and environmentally friendly LED lights provide a cosy atmosphere in all rooms and bathrooms.

 

New!!! Enjoy Hippach`s fastest internet connection with WiFi and a tablet PC in every room!

Free WiFi is available both in the main house and the annexe building. Hippach’s fastest internet connection is available in every room.

panorama_button-rechts-All the rooms in a panoramic view
Webcam
Weather
soziale-netzwerke_kirchbichlhof_btn-EN-schatten
btn_Booking-Request
Please wait...

Herzlich willkommen im Hotel Kirchbichlhof im Zillertal!

 

Der Kirchbichlhof liegt abseits der Hauptstraße, am Sonnenhang in Hippach. Von unserem Hotel blickt man über das Zillertal. Wir liegen südseitig auf einer kleinen Anhöhe, direkt neben der Hippacher Kirche.

Die Gäste des Hotel Kirchbichlhof *** verzichten auf Wellness Einrichtungen im Hotel, wodurch ein sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis angeboten werden kann. Wellness im Kirchbichlhof beinhaltet die einmalige Lage über dem Zillertal, wohlige und warme Atmosphäre, sehr großes Frühstücksbuffet mit vielen Bioprodukten, Menüauswahl am Abend, besten Service durch unsere langjährigen, großteils einheimischen Mitarbeiter, ……… Fühlen Sie sich einfach wohl!

 

Die perfekte Lage für „Outdoor-Wellness“:

Im Sommer ist der Kirchbichlhof idealer Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen, Ausflüge, Rad- und Bergtouren. Ganz in der Nähe befinden sich die Zillertaler Höhenstraße, der Hintertuxer Gletscher und der Schlegeis- und Zillergrund Speicher mit ihren imposanten Staumauern. Sehr empfehlenswerte Sehenswürdigkeiten sind auch die Krimmler Wasserfälle und die Swarovski Kristallwelten.

Im Winter liegen wir genau zwischen den Großraum-Skigebieten von Mayrhofen (Penken) und Zell am Ziller (Zillertal Arena). Die Bushaltestellen in beide Richtungen befinden sich direkt vor dem Hoteleingang (ca. 6 – 8 Minuten Fahrtzeit nach Mayrhofen oder Zell). Der imposante Hintertuxer Gletscher (bis 3.250 m) mit seinen langen Naturschnee-Pisten befindet sich in ca. 24 km Entfernung. 

 

NEU!! Der Kirchbichlhof ist Partnerbetrieb der „SommerWelt“ mit Tennisplätzen in Hippach/Schwendau:

Die „SommerWelt“ ist ca. 5 Gehminuten vom Kirchbichlhof entfernt und kann von unseren Gästen GRATIS benutzt werden. Auch die Tennisplätze sind für unsere Hotelgäste kostenlos!

.

.
Erlebnisbecken mit Wasserrutschbahn, Doppelwellenrutschbahn, Strömungskanal, Sitzecke mit Kletterseil, Bodenblubber, Schwalldusche

  • Sportbecken
  • Kinderbecken
  • Liegewiese
  • 2 Beachvolleyball-Plätze (größte Beachvolleyball-Anlage Tirols)
  • Ballspielanlage
  • Trampolinanlage
  • Hüpfburg
  • diverse Spielgeräte sowie ein Kinderspielplatz mit einer Seilbahn, Kletterwand, einer großen „Sandwelt“…

 

NEU!! RAUCHFREIER Kirchbichlhof

Aufgrund zahlreicher Anregungen und Beschwerden ist der Kirchbichlhof ab sofort rauchfrei. Für die Raucher haben wir unsere überdachte Raucherlounge auf der Terrasse. Wir bitten die Raucher um Verständnis.

 

NEU!! Alle Zimmer wurden neu möbliert

In beiden Häusern wurden alle Zimmer neu eingerichtet. Helle und umweltfreundliche LED Beleuchtung in allen Zimmern und Bädern sorgen für wohlige Atmosphäre.

 

NEU!! W-LAN und Tablett PC in allen Zimmer – das schnellste Netz in Hippach!

Kostenloser W-LAN Zugang im Haupt- und Nebenhaus. In jedem Zimmer ist das derzeit schnellste Netz von Hippach verfügbar.

btn_top-angebote
panorama_button-rechts

Webcam

Wetter
soziale-netzwerke_kirchbichlhof_btn-s
btn_buchungsanfrage

Bitte warten …

sonnengartl-telefon